Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7945

714-424-4731

STAFF

Name Title Email

Lorie Hoggard

Principal

lhoggard@nmusd.us

Cindy Ridens

Administrative Assistant

cridens@nmusd.us

Tami Gallarzo

Office Assistant

tgallarzo@nmusd.us

Amanda Taylor

Nurse

ataylor@nmusd.us

Sonya Prescott

Health Assistant

sprescott@nmusd.us

Iris Rojas School Community Facilitator irojas@nmusd.us
Pat Amman Library Media Technician pammann@nmusd.us
Ellen Sugiyama Cafeteria Manager esugiyama@nmusd.us

TEACHERS

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Kindergarten

Natalie Stewart

nstewart@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Becki Potter

rpotter@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Lainie Villa

lvilla@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Lisa Edwards

lsedwards@nmusd.us

1st  Grade

MaryLee Hardee

mhardee@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Wendy Bauer

wbauer@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Karen Kirsch

kkirsch@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Kris Leysen

kleysen@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Polly Demkiw

pdemkiw@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Kristen Karlin

kkarlin@nmusd.us

4th  Grade

Alma Copenhefer

aromero@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Phyllis Vliss

pvliss@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Lexie Antonopoulos

aantonopoulos@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Becky Brockman

rbrockman@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Diane Elizondo

delizondo@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Janet Sugiyama

jsugiyama@nmusd.us

Special Day Susan Cave scave@nmusd.us
Special Day Alexis Elizondo acelizondo@nmusd.us
Special Education Chelsea Hoxie choxie@nmusd.us
Special Education Dejia Johnson dljohnson@nmusd.us
Special Education Tracy LaVal tlaval@nmusd.us

Auxiliary Staff

Assignment Name Email
Music Theresa Schneider tschneider@nmusd.us
PE Gary Mathieson gmathieson@nmusd.us
PE Tim Salvino tsalvino@nmusd.us
Psychologist Gus Sasso asasso@nmusd.us
Science Denise Blevins dblevins@nmusd.us
Science GiaoAnh Le gle@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Alicia Ingram aingram@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Kimberly McKown kmckown@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Nicole Neppl nneppl@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Michelle Zeman mzeman@nmusd.us