Contact Us

Principal

Lorie Hoggard

lhoggard@nmusd.us

 

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Ridens

cridens@nmusd.us

 

Office Assistant

Tami Gallarzo

tgallarzo@nmusd.us

 

3155 Killybrooke Lane
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone: (714) 424-7945

Fax: (714) 424-4731

Attendance:  (714) 424-4732

TEACHERS

Mrs. Stewart               nstewart@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Potter                  rpotter@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Villa                     lvilla@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Edwards              lsedwards@nmusd.us 

Ms. Bauer                   wbauer@nmusd.us

Mrs. Hardee                mhardee@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Kirsch                  kkirsch@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Leysen                kleysen@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Demkiw               pdemkiw@nmusd.us 

Mrs. Karlin                  kkarlin@nmusd.us  

Mrs. Copenhefer         aromero@nmusd.us

Mrs. Vliss                    pvliss@nmusd.us

Mrs. Antonopoulos      aantonopoulos@nmusd.us

Mrs. Brockman           rbrockman@nmusd.us

Ms. Sugiyama            jsugiyama@nmusd.us

Mrs. Elizondo              delizondo@nmusd.us

Mr. Appleberry            rappleberry@nmusd.us

Miss Elizondo             acelizondo@nmusd.us

 

 

Please email requests for student records to:

 

cridens@nmusd.us

tgallarzo@nmusd.us